A USB is what I NEED!

Why a USB?  So that I could take all these fabulous blog posts that have floated in my head the last …well, you get the point!

 

What’s been going on in this neck of the woods?  Here’s the dirty in under thirty (seconds)…

1.  Still adjusting to new job (Mom says it’ll take a year)

2. Still loving my new job.

3. Editing this one … because  a bestie still works where I worked.

4. JL Placement has been lackluster this year.  Thankful J did this one with me so I wasn’t *alone*

5.  Turned Three 2.  Doesn’t that make it look so much more sophisticated? and younger?

6.  Babies abound!  Besties, sissies, everyone’s on the baby train.

7.  WW Points Plus is where its at…..while I’m currently at a plateau (BOO…), I’ve stayed with it since January 2nd and a massive meltdown that might have resulted in me going to a WW meeting in tears and pajamas over shock at the scales on a Sunday morning (true story.)

8.  I’m digging deeper in my faith ~ and, God’s way way cooler than I ever imagined.

9. New car.

10.  Twitter killed my blogging.  But, I’m going to try to do better!

 

Keep on smilin’, sunshines!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A USB is what I NEED!

  1. Robin says:

    Yayyyyyy! A blog post! Sorry because I know I have been enabling you on Twitter! HAHA!

  2. happy says:

    Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my website thus i cme
    to go back thhe prefer?.I am attsmpting to to find things to improve my site!I suppose its
    adequate to mae use of a few of your concepts!!

Honey, tell me what you think...

